Delete Google & Cloud History
The Windows Operating System saves
all your computer activity in temp files, and in a .dat file.
Your internet history is stored in
Your history is also saved to the
Your search history is stored from
the Windows Search box.
You can edit the Registry to
disable these settings. Run regedit from the command window
(Press Windows Key + R).
You can edit these yourself and
turn off some setting not to save information, however,
Complete-Erase will delete ALL history files and the Windows .dat
Delete Google & Cloud
To delete your Google Cloud
history, login to your Google Account, Search for Web & App
Activity, delete the activity you want. You can turn on Auto
Delete, if you wish to do so.